Scholarships & Awards

Scholarships + Awards

Alumni, faculty, and friends have established a variety of awards to recognize and support deserving students of our department. These awards are given at the discretion of an award advisory committee and the department chairperson, who solicit and review nominations each year.

Awards given to students in our department in a particular year include: